Contact Us

Mailing Address
St. Joseph Regional Catholic School
40 Main Street
Salem, N.H. 03079

Main Numbers
Phone: (603) 893-6811
Fax: (603) 893-6811

Principal
Mary Croteau
Ext. 13
principal@sjrcs.com

School Secretary
Nancy Peters
Ext. 10
mainoffice@sjrcs.com

First Aid/Office Assistant
Stephanie Olverson
Ext. 25
solverson@sjrcs.com

Director of Marketing and Development
Christine Latino
Ext. 19
clatino@sjrcs.com

Business Office
Vin Mahoney
sjrcsaccountant@sjrcs.com

Athletics-Activities Director
Karen McLaughlin
sjrcsathletics-activities@comcast.net

Safe Environment Coordinator
Administration Office
principal@sjrcs.com

Guidance Counselor
Jane Mezey, M.Ed.
Ext. 26
guidance@sjrcs.com

 

Lead Preschool Teacher
Valerie Longo
vlongo@sjrcs.com

Preschool Teacher
Jennifer Roscigno
jroscigno@sjrcs.com

Kindergarten Teacher/Director
Marilyn Byron
mbyron@sjrcs.com

Grade 1
Annette Zandieh

Grade 2
Gabriella Kiefer

Grade 3
Alyssa Dick

Grade 4
Olya Mahoney

Grade 5
Taya Ferris

Jr. High
Spanish Teacher
Mariela Ditullio

Jr. High
Science/Religion Teacher
Dan Bolster

Jr. High
Math Teacher
Maureen Cocchiaro

Jr. High
English/Language Arts/Social Studies
Teacher
Claudia Bruce

Library/Technology Teacher
Patricia O’Neil

 Music Teacher
Diana deAlvare

Food Service/SOAR Director
Marie Farren
Ext. 11
SOAR@sjrcs.com

Food Service Assistant
Karen Lemieux

Maintenance
Bill Roberts
Jean Lavoie
Christopher Crowell