Contact Us

St. Joseph Regional Catholic School

Mailing Address
St. Joseph Regional Catholic School
40 Main Street
Salem, N.H. 03079

Main Numbers
Phone: (603) 893-6811
Fax: (603) 893-6811

Principal
Mary Croteau
Ext. 13
principal@sjrcs.com

School Secretary
Nancy Peters
Ext. 10
mainoffice@sjrcs.com

First Aid/Office Assistant
Stephanie Olverson
Ext. 25
solverson@sjrcs.com

Director of Marketing and Development
Christine Latino
Ext. 19
clatino@sjrcs.com

Athletics-Activities Director
Karen McLaughlin
karenzac@comcast.net

Safe Environment Coordinator
Erin Pontbriand
epontbriand@sjrcs.com

Business Office
Vin Mahoney
Ext. 12
sjrcsaccountant@sjrcs.com

Parent Guild (PG)
President
Melissa Grant
Treasurer
Paul Reitano
Secretary
Jenn Lawson
parentguild@sjrcs.com

Preschool Teacher
Valerie Longo
vlongo@sjrcs.com

Teacher Aide
Denise Spina
Teacher Aide/Support Staff
Thomas Maloney

Kindergarten Teacher/Director
Marilyn Byron
mbyron@sjrcs.com

SOAR Program Director
Marie Farren
Ext. 11
SOAR@sjrcs.com