Contact Us

Mailing Address
St. Joseph Regional Catholic School
40 Main Street
Salem, N.H. 03079

Main Numbers
Phone: (603) 893-6811
Fax: (603) 893-6811

Principal
Mary Croteau
Ext. 13
principal@sjrcs.com

School Secretary
Nancy Peters
Ext. 10
mainoffice@sjrcs.com

First Aid/Office Assistant
Stephanie Olverson
Ext. 25
solverson@sjrcs.com

Director of Marketing and Development
Christine Latino
Ext. 19
clatino@sjrcs.com

Business Office
Vin Mahoney
sjrcsaccountant@sjrcs.com

Athletics-Activities Director
Karen McLaughlin
sjrcsathletics-activities@comcast.net

Safe Environment Coordinator
Administration Office
principal@sjrcs.com

Guidance Counselor
Jane Mezey, M.Ed.
Ext. 26
guidance@sjrcs.com

 

Lead Preschool Teacher
Valerie Longo
vlongo@sjrcs.com

Preschool Teacher
Jennifer Roscigno
jroscigno@sjrcs.com

Kindergarten Teacher/Director
Marilyn Byron
mbyron@sjrcs.com

Grade 1
Annette Zandieh
azandieh@sjrcs.com

Grade 2
Gabriella Kiefer
gkiefer@sjrcs.com

Grade 3
Kevin Stone
kstone@sjrcs.com

Grade 4
Olya Mahoney
omahoney@sjrcs.com

Grade 5
Taya Ferris
tferris@sjrcs.com

Jr. High
Spanish Teacher
Mariela Ditullio
mditullio@sjrcs.com

Jr. High
Science/Theology Teacher
Dan Bolster
dbolster@sjrcs.com

Jr. High
Math Teacher
Maureen Cocchiaro
mcocchiaro@sjrcs.com

Jr. High
English/Language Arts/Social Studies
Teacher
Claudia Bruce
cbruce@sjrcs.com

Library/Technology Teacher
Patricia O’Neil
poneil@sjrcs.com

 Music Teacher
Diana deAlvare
ddalvare@sjrcs.com

Food Service/SOAR Director
Marie Farren
Ext. 11
soar@sjrcs.com
mfarren@sjrcs.com

Food Service Assistant
Karen Lemieux
klemieux@sjrcs.com

Maintenance
Bill Roberts
broberts@sjrcs.com

Jean Lavoie
jlavoie@sjrcs.com

Christopher Crowell
ccrowell@sjrcs.com