Faculty & Staff

Principal

Office Administration

School Secretary

Nancy Peters
mainoffice@sjrcs.com

 

Director of Marketing and Development

Christine Latino
clatino@sjrcs.com

 

Athletics-Activities Director
Karen McLaughlin
sjrcsathletics-activities@comcast.net

First Aid/Office Assistant


Stephanie Olverson
solverson@sjrcs.com

Guidance Counselor

Jane Mezey
guidance@sjrcs.com

Accting/Business Office


Vince Mahoney
sjrcsaccountant@sjrcs.com

Safe Environment Coordinator
Administration Office
mainoffice@sjrcs.com

Preschool

Lead Preschool Teacher

Valerie Longo
vlongo@sjrcs.com

Preschool Assistant


Katherine Mascia
kmascia@sjrcs.com

 

Preschool Teacher

Jennifer Roscigno
jroscigno@sjrcs.com

 

Preschool Assistant

Denise Spina
dspina@sjrcs.com

 

Kindergarten

Elementary
(Grades 1 – 5)

Grade 1

Miranda Kelly
mkelly@sjrcs.com

Grade 2

Gabriella Kiefer
gkiefer@sjrcs.com

 

Grade 3

Kevin Stone
kstone@sjrcs.com

Grade 4

Olya Mahoney
omahoney@sjrcs.com

 

Jr. High
(Grades 6 – 8)

English/Language Arts/
Social Studies

Claudia Bruce
cbruce@sjrcs.com

Spanish

Mariela Ditullio
mditullio@sjrcs.com

 

Math

Maureen Cocchiaro
mcocchiaro@sjrcs.com

Literature


Katherine Mascia
kmascia@sjrcs.com

 

Integrated Arts
(Preschool – Grade 8)

Physical Education
(Young World)

 

Library/Technology

Patricia O’Neil
poneil@sjrcs.com

SOAR
(Extended Care Program)

SOAR Director

Marie Farren
soar@sjrcs.com

SOAR Assistant

Denise Spina
soar@sjrcs.com

SOAR Assistant

 Jennifer Roscigno
soar@sjrcs.com

Food Service

Food Service Director

Marie Farren
mfarren@sjrcs.com

Food Service Assistant

Karen Lemieux
klemieux@sjrcs.com

Custodian Services

Bill Roberts
broberts@sjrcs.com


Jean Lavoie
jlavoie@sjrcs.com


Christopher Crowell
ccrowell@sjrcs.com