(603) 893-6811 info@sjrcs.com

Faculty & Staff

Principal

Office Administration

Office Administrator

Nancy Peters
mainoffice@sjrcs.com

 

Director of Marketing and Development


Christine Latino
clatino@sjrcs.com

 

Athletic/Activities Director

Karen McLaughlin
sjrcsathletics-activities@comcast.net

First Aid/Office Assistant


Stephanie Olverson
solverson@sjrcs.com

Guidance Counselor

Jane Mezey
guidance@sjrcs.com

Accounting/Business Office


Vince Mahoney
sjrcsaccountant@sjrcs.com

Safe Environment Coordinator
Jane Mezey
guidance@sjrcs.com

Preschool

Preschool Teacher 3

Krystal Garcia
kgarcia@sjrcs.com

 

Preschool Teacher 4


Jennifer Roscigno
jroscigno@sjrcs.com

 

Preschool Aid

Lisa Brooks
lbrooks@sjrcs.com

 

Preschool Aid


Denise Spina
dspina@sjrcs.com

Kindergarten

Kindergarten


Theresa Taft
ttaft@sjrcs.com

Kindergarten Aid

Lisa Brooks
lbrooks@sjrcs.com

 

Elementary
(Grades 1 – 5)

Grade 1

Alexandra Schack
aschack@sjrcs.com

Grade 2

TBA
tba@sjrcs.com

Grade 3


Kevin Stone
kstone@sjrcs.com

Grade 4


Olya Mahoney
omahoney@sjrcs.com

 

Jr. High
(Grades 6 – 8)

Science

TBA
tba@sjrcs.com

Literature/Social Studies

Ashlee Sarnie
asarnie@sjrcs.com

 

Language Arts/Religion

Stephanie Fallavollita
sfallavollita@sjrcs.com

 

Integrated Arts
(Preschool – Grade 8)

Physical Education
(Young World)


Mathew Little

 

Art/Library/Technology
Betty Ann Beebe
bbeebe@sjrcs.com

SOAR
(Extended Care Program)

SOAR Director


Marie Farren
soar@sjrcs.com

SOAR Assistant


Denise Spina
soar@sjrcs.com

SOAR Assistant

 
Jennifer Roscigno
soar@sjrcs.com

Food Service

Food Service Director


Marie Farren
mfarren@sjrcs.com

Food Service Assistant

Karen Lemieux
klemieux@sjrcs.com

Custodian Services


Bill Roberts
broberts@sjrcs.com


Jean Lavoie
jlavoie@sjrcs.com


Christopher Crowell
ccrowell@sjrcs.com